Bradley Hunter Welch | Gould Family Organ Recital Series

abril 7, 2024

abril 07, 2024

Compra de entradas

Tickets starting at $34

“In the right hands — and feet — the impact [of the Lay Family Concert Organ] is nothing if not impressive,” says the Dallas Morning News.

Join us for an impressive organ recital featuring Bradley Hunter Welch, DSO’s Resident Organist Lay Family Chair, hailed as “a world-class virtuoso” and “an expert at defining darks, lights, shadows and colors.”

Serie de Recitales de Órgano de la Familia Gould

Bradley Hunter Welch, organista residente, presidente de la familia Lay, sinfonía de Dallas.

Bradley Hunter Welch

Organista residente

Silla familiar laica

Leer más